Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mark Clippard

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Mark Clippard

4.5 out of 5 (19 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Charles Wallis

Charles Wallis

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff is always nice to talk to. What little problems I have had with them have been resolved or handled."
Profile photo of Mariann Willbanks

Mariann Willbanks

June 22, 2022

1  out of  5
"Never get in a wreck. Just taking money and giving nothing in return just like every other insurance place."
Profile photo of Brenda Archer

Brenda Archer

April 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice people there always ready to help u"
Profile photo of Billy Rudderham

Billy Rudderham

November 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always willing to go the extra mile for you! Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Micheal Schmied

Micheal Schmied

October 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"The staff more than met my expectations! Mark runs a very professional and friendly business. I always love interacting with everyone there. Thank you guys for always going the extra mile and making me feel like more than just a number or just another client. I will forever recommend everyone to you guys! 😇"
Profile photo of Lori Hemp

Lori Hemp

August 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Friendly and great service"
Profile photo of Joe Audas

Joe Audas

February 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"They always help and are friendly."
Profile photo of Majetta Morris

Majetta Morris

January 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Mark walks you through what insurance you have and makes recommendation for any changes are needed. Thank you, Mark!"
Profile photo of Julie Dake

Julie Dake

December 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great"
Profile photo of RickEtsuko

RickEtsuko

December 1, 2019

5  out of  5
"First class display of professional service with sincere smiles and willingness to help in any way they can. Proud to say I have been a customer of their business for many a years."
Profile photo of Sara McNew

Sara McNew

August 28, 2019

4  out of  5
"Very nice."
Profile photo of Steven Rear

Steven Rear

August 5, 2019

5  out of  5
"I have everything I own with Mark he always has great prices compared to other insurers and he is always and his staff friendly"
Profile photo of Mary Sanchez

Mary Sanchez

July 25, 2019

5  out of  5
"One of the best agents in the business"
Profile photo of Missy Davidson

Missy Davidson

January 4, 2019

5  out of  5
"Mark and his team are great to work with. Always looking out for our best interest!"