Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mark Clippard

State Farm® Insurance Agent Mark Clippard

Rating: 4.6 stars out of 5 (22 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Brenda Archer

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice people there always ready to help u"

travis campbell

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service"

Christina Campbell

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great office with friendly staff! Incredibly helpful!"

Charles Wallis

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff is always nice to talk to. What little problems I have had with them have been resolved or handled."

Mariann Willbanks

June 22, 2022

1  out of  5
"Never get in a wreck. Just taking money and giving nothing in return just like every other insurance place."

Billy Rudderham

November 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always willing to go the extra mile for you! Highly recommended!"

Micheal Schmied

October 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"The staff more than met my expectations! Mark runs a very professional and friendly business. I always love interacting with everyone there. Thank you guys for always going the extra mile and making me feel like more than just a number or just another client. I will forever recommend everyone to you guys! 😇"

Lori Hemp

August 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Friendly and great service"

Joe Audas

February 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"They always help and are friendly."

Majetta Morris

January 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Mark walks you through what insurance you have and makes recommendation for any changes are needed. Thank you, Mark!"

Julie Dake

December 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great"

Rick V

December 1, 2019

5  out of  5
"First class display of professional service with sincere smiles and willingness to help in any way they can. Proud to say I have been a customer of their business for many a years."

Sara McNew

August 28, 2019

4  out of  5
"Very nice."

Steven Rear

August 5, 2019

5  out of  5
"I have everything I own with Mark he always has great prices compared to other insurers and he is always and his staff friendly"

Mary Sanchez

July 25, 2019

5  out of  5
"One of the best agents in the business"

Missy Davidson

January 4, 2019

5  out of  5
"Mark and his team are great to work with. Always looking out for our best interest!"